Ein Team das zusammenhält
und ihre Ideen in die Wirklichkeit umsetzt.

Peter Haaser
CEO
p.haaser@haaser.cc

Adolf Haaser
Art Director
a.haaser@haaser.cc

Adele Schaupensteiner
Buchhalter
schaupensteiner@haaser-haaser.cc

Lena Moser
Sekretariat
moser@haaser-haaser.cc

Hannes Kößler
Produktionsleiter
koessler@haaser-haaser.cc

Andi Oberhofer
Medientechnik
oberhofer@haaser-haaser.cc

Hans-Peter Wilhelm
Medientechnik
wilhelm@haaser- haaser.cc

Helga Haaser
Produktion
haaser@haaser.cc

Claudia Bischof
Grafik
bischof@haaser- haaser.cc

Bianka Oberpichler
Grafik
oberpichler@haaser- haaser.cc