Ein Team das zusammenhält
und ihre Ideen in die Wirklichkeit umsetzt.



Peter Haaser
CEO
p.haaser@haaser.cc

Adolf Haaser
Art Director
a.haaser@haaser.cc

Doris Stocker
Kundenbetreuung
stocker@haaser-haaser.cc

Susanne Reiter
Grafik
s.reiter@haaser.cc

Adele Schaupensteiner
Buchhalter
schaupensteiner@haaser-haaser.cc

Lena Moser
Sekretariat
moser@haaser-haaser.cc

Hannes Kößler
Produktionsleiter
haaser@haaser-haaser.cc

Andi Oberhofer
Medientechnik
haaser@haaser-haaser.cc

Helga Haaser
Produktion
haaser@haaser-haaser.cc