Ein Team das zusammenhält
und ihre Ideen in die Wirklichkeit umsetzt.

Peter Haaser
Geschäftsleitung
p.haaser@haaser.cc

Adolf Haaser
Grafik
a.haaser@haaser.cc

Adele Schaupensteiner
Buchhaltung
schaupensteiner@haaser-haaser.cc

Lena Moser
Grafik
moser@haaser-haaser.cc

Hannes Kößler
Werbetechnik
koessler@haaser-haaser.cc

Andi Oberhofer
Werbetechnik
oberhofer@haaser-haaser.cc

Hans-Peter Wilhelm
Werbetechnik
wilhelm@haaser- haaser.cc

Helga Haaser
Produktion
haaser@haaser.cc

Claudia Bischof
Grafik
bischof@haaser- haaser.cc

Bianka Oberpichler
Grafik
oberpichler@haaser- haaser.cc

Alexander Schreder
Grafik
schreder@haaser- haaser.cc

Tamara Ebner
Werbetechnik
ebner@haaser- haaser.cc